Choose the Chapter

Chapter 01
Larry Gets Canned

Chapter 02
Meet the Landlord

Chapter 03
Wrong Place at the Wrong Time

Chapter 04
The Bad Seed

Chapter 05
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

Chapter 06
Memory Lane

Chapter 07
The Deposit

Chapter 08
Beginning Of The End

Chapter 09
Tight as a Vault

Chapter 10
Turning Tail

Chapter 11
Owning Up

Chapter 12
The Trouble With Louis